17-11-14 mostly not new

I was looking in my inventory for a recently bought dress (I’m afraid I have all my dresses in a folder called “dresses” which isn’t much help) when I came across the Coco boat necked dress which I’m not sure I even wore after buying it at The Season’s Story in the summer (or was it even spring?). It’s lovely, so decided to wear it with the oodles of jewelry I got at collabor88 and suede boots from the current Chapter Four. With this dress I think system tights work very well, and I choose a pair from a pack I got from Zaara years ago.

I spent a while gazing at this dress: it is so simple, but works so well.

Myra boots: C’est la vie (Chapter Four)
Nishar leggings, Banjara kada bracelets, Raga oyster ring
::C’est la vie !:: Myra boots alpha
BoatNeckDress: *COCO*_
Elemental Rings: Yummy
Butterfly Ring: Zenith=
Dragonfly Ring-Irridescent Silver: Eclectica
Necklace – Gypsy Flower Amulet of Antimony: Maxi Gossamer
Antimony Digital Alchemy Necklaces: Schadenfreude
Lotus hair: Truth
Nerd Glasses Black/repaired: 22769
Skye – Pearl 02 skin: Glam Affair –
Amare Eyes: Aphotoc Gloom
Pose by Sari-Sari

