19-05-15 scene with cranes 2
I’m rather gacha-ed out at the moment, and tending to think I’d just like to buy want I want: however I thought EVERYTHING in the Zenith Gacha at the Fantasy Gacha Carnival was lovely. The event has just a couple more days, I think, and I’ve seen this Zenith stuff at Yardsales. Some of the commons were various colours of the cairen dress, seen here in rose. The dress comes with a headdress, but I put it together with recent hair from Olive and some hairsticks from Schadenfreude.
cairen dress (Rose): =Zenith=
blue undershirt by Camie Cooper (vintage)
Sakura Mori Hairstick: Schadenfreude
the Elisa II Hair: .Olive.
ieQED irina.ring.set.plain.big.copper (2)
Lazuri Maysoon Ring Left
[CIRCA] – “Nostalgia” Rose Ring – Citrine – Pear
Sia II Ice skin – Polar tone: Glam Affair –
– Amare Eyes (Blueberry): Aphotic Gloom
Papercrane props and pose: verspertine

