14-06-15 peacock at poche closeup

I’ve been away for a week, and that meant that I was able to get into the new collabor88 as soon as I’d browsed the pictures on Seraphim. I’d immediately spotted the casual kimono jackets from Emery, and I bought them in a couple of colours, including this pretty rose shade. I haven’t bought any Elikatira hair for ages, and I was please to see that there is a really good HUD for blues and teals, possibly the best I’ve seen for my colour range (i.e. blues). Looking at her blog she recently released a really nice loose braid, so I may well be visiting her mainstore as well.

Saoirse Platforms: .random.Matter. (collabor88)
Mishti tank, Banjara kada bracelets, Banjara silver talisman necklace
Yse maxi skirt: Baiastice
Andreja Kimono: Emery (collabor88)
Jhumka w Chain: .Shi
Female Feet – Flat: Slink
Lena hair: Elikatira (collabor88)
Hatsuyume / pink peacock WEAR: {anc} (The Arcade)
Sia II Ice – Polar tone skin: Glam Affair
Amare Eyes (Blue): Aphotic Gloom
Pictures taken at the Poche mainstore

14-06-15 peacock at poche

