03-02-16 vintage 1

I visited petite Mort to look at the new release of blouses, but I ended up buying an older line, the harem pants in lovely boho textures. It made me think vintage, so I pulled out a silk kimono from a couple of summers ago and a Nylon Outfitters top that is tintable and layers to give you the level of transparency you’re comfortable with. The Ayashi hair was in a recent gacha – since I’m only interested in blue hair, as usual I scanned the marketplace until I saw a colours pack coming up cheap (sometimes it’s good to like an unpopular colour)

03-02-16 vintage 2

Tan Ikat Harem pant: Petite Mort
Short Lace-Up Boots: G. Field
Sheer Floral Henley : Nylon Outfitters
Summer Kimono : Tres Blah
Psycho – White tattoo: White Widow
Jingle Bell Ring, Midi Ring, Pinky Ring: Yummy
Ajna  Eyebrows and eyes: Eshi Otawara
Choker and earrings – Pearl-Rain-Season3: [MANDALA]
Maysoon Ring: Lazuri
Soul hair-Blue set(Ver2): [^.^Ayashi^.^]
Sia II Ice – Polar tone skin: Glam Affair
Poses by Nantra and Infiniti

