29-04-16 composite blues

As someone who only wears blue hair, I had hopes of a hair creator who called the shop “Blues” and indeed there have been several Fifty Linden Friday specials consisting of a “just blue” pack of one of the hair styles. Today it is the style “Nori”, in 5 lovely shades of blue, which is on sale for fifty linden.
My first picture is a bit misleading, in that I am wearing TWO Blues FLF specials together: Nori, plus the previous FLF Dakota. I was initially just being lazy (trying on new hair without taking off the hair I had on) but I thought they looked great together, a soft tumbled look. The 2nd picture shows Nori on its own.
Sheila jacket and top: :C’est la vie !::
Assassin tatoo: White~Widow
Necklace :: HANAMI .:* LOULOU&CO *:. –
Dakota Special Blues and Nori special blues hair: Blues
Katra – Polar skin: -Glam Affair –
– Amare Eyes (Blue): Aphotic Gloom

