21-04-16 casual in junk

That’s Junk the shop, not junk as in rubbish, of course. I have been running around the grid in this outfit for a couple of weeks – so comfortable I don’t want to take it off! I’ve left it so long blogging the outfit, that the “event” clothes are out of the events and into the mainstores. Special mention for the shoes, which I think are adorable. I don’t know whether ChicChica are new, or I just haven’t noticed them before, but I really like their creations.

I had to buy the top as it’s called “Sheila”. You buy the jacket in one colour, and there’s a HUD to change the colour of the shirt. This colour went nicely with the leggings – interesting how system layers have come back into fashion. Anyway, these are very nicely textured.

Handstitched leather leggings – grey: lassitude & ennui
Sheila jacket and top: ::C’est la vie !::
Assassin tattoo – White: [White~Widow]
Necklace :: HANAMI :: .:* LOULOU&CO *:.
Kat shoes in Sugar: :::ChicChica:::
Dakota hair – Special Blues: Blues
glove nail “Chiyo-gami”: *pulcino*
Female Feet (AvEnhance) S – Flat: Slink
Jingle Bell Ring. Midi Ring. Pinky Ring: Yummy
Maysoon Ring: Lazuri
Katra – Polar -skin: -Glam Affair –
Amare Eyes (Blue): Aphotic Gloom

