02-07-16 kimono posing closeup

There are some beautiful yukata for summer. I couldn’t resist buying some at the Japonica event (which I will blog soon), but this is how I was dressed when I tped into Japonica: wearing a harmonious yukata from Tomoto from the H4NS event (til 10 July), who has been designing Japanese clothing for many years. I picked up the uchiwa from a gatcha at Japonica, to keep me cool. The location for the photos is Miyagawacho Hanamachi.

Summer Daze Sunnies (Gold): #Foxy (at the Dressing Room)
Earring LEGACY-Maasai: [MANDALA]
MizuUchiwa Kingyo#2 (fan): Naminoke (at Japonica)
yukata2016 tsukinohana blue: tomoto (at H4NS)
Zaara : Sachi boho sandals (Slink) *onyx*
Aspyn hair: Elikatira
Butterfly Ring: Zenith
Jingle Bell Ring. Midi Ring. Pinky Ring: Yummy
Maysoon Ring: Lazuri
Female Feet (AvEnhance) S – Flat: Slink
Zoom tattoo – White: [White~Widow]
Katra – Polar -skin: -Glam Affair –
Star eyes: Amacci

02-07-16 kimono pose with drink vendors better

