06-10-16-uneventful-back

There is a challenge from Peepsideshow to showcase items that weren’t bought at events (here). This is a new dress and sweater combination from !gO!, which I think has just been launched in the mainstore (where I bought it). The sweater has a great design at the back, so I’ve shown a back view first. Sweater and dress are bought separately, and there is also a neckscarf. On my feet are boots from Deadwool. I bought my first pair of these (in grey) at an event, but these brown ones are from the mainstore, where the full colour range is available. You can wear them with or without the thick woolly socks.

I’ve been a bit naughtier with the accessories. The necklace is ok, as it is only available on the Marketplace, as sadly Mustang Trading Post closed its inworld store. However, the hair is still out at the Crossroads (though I bought it in the last round). I love this hair. I did get the headband at – I think it was Midnight Madness. However the colour-change HUD was instore.

Ulrich boots (with socks): [Deadwool]
Mirela dress and Mirela sweater: !gO!
Equals – White tattoo: [White~Widow – NORMAL] 
Entwined hair:  Zoe
Blanche headband: Astralia
Necklace — Two-step turquoise: Mustang Trading Post
Rings by Schadenfreude, [ keke ] and Lazuri
Niki skin – Artic: -Glam Affair
Eyes, poses and tights – vintage (and classic avatar body)

In the background – ferret cage from Jian

06-10-16-uneventful-front

