15-12-16 angel dress head shot.jpgThis Christmas costume started with the wings (there is a pack that includes these multiple wings, a single pair of wings, and various feathery bits too) which you have just a couple of days to get at the Creators’ Collection Box. I liked them so much I got them in 3 colours. Then I saw the dress, and knew it was the one for me: I’m a very on trend angel who likes to look a bit edgy. The other must-haves were the beautifully delicate hair ornaments which were on sale at the Liaison Collaborative. Then I was on a quest for hair that was light and flowing, but wasn’t going to interfere with my wings, and this latest design from Magika fitted very well.
Frostina dress: !gO! at We Love Roleplay
Ciel wing 6 blades (white): Air_
Sugar hair: Magika
Inverna hair adornment – silver ice: (Kunglers)
Onora 10 eyeshadow: Zibska
Snowflake Makeup: [theSkinnery]
Assassin tattoo white: [White~Widow]
Snowflake Diamond Earrings and necklace: (Caroline’s) (vintage, you can get a similar “star” necklace from her shop on marketplace)
Jingle Bell Ring: Yummy
Maysoon Ring: Lazuri
Diann skin – arctic: Glam Affair
Amare Eyes (Blue): Aphotic Gloom
Pose by Addme

15-12-16-dress-with-truest-colours

