16-02-17-snow-me-and-kittyPeople are starting to let spring creep into their sims, but certainly where I am outside SL it is still cold weather and this suede coat with its cosy collar is welcome. The suede texture is gorgeous. Although I’m longing for spring, snowy SL sims are really pretty, so I’m having a last tour of them while I can. I’ve donned sunglasses to protect my eyes from the strong sunlight bouncing off the snow, but I didn’t wear a hat because I didn’t want to muss up the new hair from Magika.

I’m in  Frog’s Garden and I was happy to see that they had opened again. They have a great garden centre, but it’s also a nice sim just to wander round, with a very cute cafe on top of the hill.

Coat with fur collar: M.I.X.
SuedeOver-the-KneeBoots: *COCO*
Jingle Bell Ring, midi ring, pinky ring, Spring Garden necklacs: (Yummy)
Sunglasses PU2001: Glamistry
Maysoon Ring Right: Lazuri
Amuse Me hair: Magika
Corduroy Treggings Grey: *Fishy Strawberry*
Mishti tank *peach*: Zaara
Diann skin – Artic: -Glam Affair –
Classic avatar body and head
Giraffe Kitty with pose by Label Motion
Photos taken in Frog’s Garden

16-02-17-suede-coat-and-kitty

