30-03-17 on the sofa

I managed to be fairly restrained in my visit to Shoetopia, but I couldn’t resist these elaborate “Charm” heels from BAIASTICE. I’m still enjoying !gO!’s boho gachas: my cardigan and maxi skirt are from the Hippie gacha at Shiny Shabby. Under them is an old shirt from Zaara (the Mishti top) and boho leggings from Alaskametro. I piled on the Tuareg necklace from Yummy, Earthstone’s Krishna Harmony Ball necklace (it tinkles), and Schadenfreude’s String Thing bracelet (at collabor88). Also wearing:

My Hair – Ruda /Pop: [monso] (also from collabor88)
Equals tattoo – White: [White~Widow]
Onora 10 eyeshadow: Zibska
Jingle Bell Ring – Silver; Midi Ring; Pinky Ring: (Yummy)
Maysoon Ring: Lazuri
Avatar Enhancement Feet Flat: Slink
Sia II Ice – Polar tone: -Glam Affair –
Amare Eyes (Blue): Aphotic Gloom
Classic avatar body, pose by the sofa

30-03-17 boho head

