12-07-17 kimono front

The Japonica and Okinawa events have provide lots of temptation to buy kimono and yukata, and I had trouble narrowing down my choice to 3 or 4 that I would buy. Firstly, there’s a yukata from Agata in fresh crisp cotton. This was my choice of several patterns. It is actually only for Maitreya Lara, but since many kimono have similar shape, I was able to use an alpha from a previous kimono! I have been wearing this LODE hair wreath for a while, and I thought it picked out the pink blossom motif on the yukata nicely. The photos were taken at http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Collins%20Land/153/16/21

Nagisa Yukata / print-E: *AGATA* (at Japonica)
Head Accessory – Wild Sakura Wreath [pink]: *LODE* H
Ekroos hait: *TKW* (at Japonica)
Effy sandal for Slink Female flat: ::C’est la vie !::
Uchiwa Fan – Renchi: kisetsu (vintage)
Midi, pinky and jingle Rings: Yummy
Maysoon Ring Right: Lazuri
Afghan Kuchi hoops: Meena (vintage)
Serena Seashells and Pearls anklet and necklace: MG (flf last week)
Slink Flat Feet
Equals – White tattoo: White Widow
Onora 10 eyeshadow: Zibska
Sia II Ice – Polar tone skin: -Glam Affair –
Amare Eyes (Blue): Aphotic Gloom

12-07-17 kimono back

