24-07-17 in the mysterious forest 3

I’m still working my way through my haul of kimono from the Japonica event. This kimono from Silvery K is available in several colours. Each kimono comes with a HUD that enables you to change the texture of various parts of the obi and obi ornaments. If you buy the fatpack you get a huge variety of possible combinations. I am posing at The Stage event in the mysterious forest. There are shopping booths, of course, but also a very atmospheric/ spooky setting. You can see the kimono colour more clearly in the 2nd picture (taken at the Liaison Collaborative, where I bought the first pose)

Summer romantic Kimono: *:..Silvery K..:* (Japonica)
My Hair – CreamyMami: [monso] (Crystal Heart festival)
Jingle Bell Ring – Silver: (Yummy)
(CCB9 GIFT) Pierced earrings: S O U E N’
Sia II Ice – Polar tone – 03 NB: -Glam Affair –
Amare Eyes (Blue): Aphotic Gloom
Onore eyeshadow: Zibska
Pose in first picture: Hula pose by Evolove (Liaison Collaborative). Pose in 2nd picture is in the ice cream booth (taken at the Liaison Collaborative)

24-07-17 kimono wearing in ice cream booth 2

