05-09-17 arcade after 1

I’m not wearing anything from the Arcade in this picture (although it’s taken at the end of the Arcade pier) – I snapped it when I’d finished pouring linden into the Arcade machines and before I unpacked at home! I am very fond of the boho look, and I was pleased when I found I could wear this loose kimono over a long boho skirt (disclosure: it does actually clip a bit at the back, but I love it so much…. with a slimmer skirt it wouldn’t be a problem).

The skirt has a lovely satiny-velvety texture and a flowing shape, and the kimono has a generous HUD to choose different colours or patterns.

Whitney Kimono: [Cosmic Dust]
Arabian Jasmin Wreath: Naminoke
Onyx-fade Brujah Maxi skirt: Oubliette
Camelot Necklace for Ladies: [HJ]
Asianesque Necklace: Vengeful Threads
Mello hair: LCKY
Neato Sweatshirt – Tres blah (vintage)
Ethnic Flip Flop Sandals: Sweet Lies
Equals – White tattoo: White Widow
Raga oyster ring *paua* (silver): zaara
Lucy – Snow – skin: Glam Affair
Amare Eyes (Blue): Aphotic Gloom

