Fleur

This new dress from A la Folie is available in a prim/flexi version or a mesh version. This is a nice idea and each of the dresses has a different style, even though the basic design and texture is the same. This flexi version has a nice swoosh to it whereas (of course) the mesh one bends with you and has a certain amount of flow when you walk.
This isn’t my favourite Glam Affair skin except that it’s the only one I’ve ever found with blue eyebrows to match my hair! I’m wearing it a lot because of that, I hadn’t realised before how I missed having matching eyebrows….

Flower Pumps “Eve”: G Field
Fleur bleue (dress, flexi version): AlaFolie
bee-dama kanzashi (hair ornament, freebie at the Fu-rin market at nonino’s on Swayland; I took the picture below in a cute skyglobe above Swayland): +tr+ & *bg*
Cynthia w/Roots – blueberry: TRUTH
Jade Bangles – gunmetal: Eolande’s (no longer available)
LAURA necklace: Donna Flora
Pale Blue Wrapped Feather Boa: Schadenfreude
Roza – Natural – I’m Crazy – Blue (skin): Glam Affair
Amare Eyes (Blue): Aphotic Gloom
Pose, above, by Marukin

Dreaming above Swayland